the society would benefit from a ban on all forms of advertising because it serves no useful purpose, and can even be damaging. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary society, it is generally believed that abandon advertising will be more advantages mainly because it is not helpful for people and can damage to them. Personally, I totally disagree with this statement.

For a variety reason, in modern era, as technology has advanced in leads and bounds, information thought by images or video more and more become popular for daily of people. Moreover, advertising give the information which will be consumed by the observe of people and help them to widen their knowledge about some products. it very suitable and convenient for some people who have a hectic lifestyle. For example, people who have all day within working, will no longer to access the internet or go to the shop to learn about products. So, advertisement will show some basic about function of machine. Then, they can know more the information. In addition to this, advertisement bring news to people which will help people can walk and see the necessary things to them.

Apart from the abovementioned concerns, some advertises not have any damage to people. This is simply because, nowadays, companies and factories who just want introduce their goods to consumers. So they usually show the benefits of their products, pay their attention. After that, people can know their products and buy these products. Smartphone as a example. Steve Job who is CEO of Apple, he usually introduce for people about new basic function of new phone every year though by advertises, such as in social networking. Furthermore, government usually encourage hospital introduce their medicine, the drawback of many diseases though by advertises and tell them should go to the hospital once a year.

Taking everything into consideration, it is reinforces my perspective that advertising more and more become a important tools which very convenient and necessary for people.