Society would benefit from a complete ban on all forms of advertisement. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

it is widely believe that community would get advantage from a full restriction on all types of popularity of the products. Well, in my point of view

I disagree with this sentence and as we know all activities have it's own prons and cons .

advertisement provides some knowledge services to the public but for the middle and lower level people nowadays they hold the opinion it's a headache. children, youngsters demands the things which they saw on the television, internet or from market and also from their pals. Organization focusses at marketing very effectively rather than making their product of good quality . By using famous celebraties like film star, cricketers, singer etc. For example by seeing the ad of branded shoes on television children demand those things to their parents which make them guilty and shame as they can't provide them due to crisis of money.

Although, it has many disadvantage but it has its good side also like it helps to give favourable knowledge about the materials and also can acknowledge its prices through different means. In addition by its efficient and smooth advertisement human feel so curious to buy it for them.

In conclusion however, I favour to the sentence but advertisement have it's own benefits and drawback sometime public love it or some time it became one of the great problem through which youngster are getting spoil and pressurizing their parents for those things or product