Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world.

why is this?

what are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

it is very well noted that, in recent times many countries around the globe are majorly emphasizing on the utilization of solar power as a source of household purposes. The following composition underlines certain reasons for this phenomenon along with its benefits and drawbacks.

Primarily, there are plethora of nonrenewable energy resources that are statistically been observed to be on the verge of extinction . This has encouraged many minds, to divert their attention towards the usage of renewable and natural sources of energies like that of sun power. These type of energies are comparatively cheaper and pollution free to gas and charcoal. For an instance , according to state's report 2018 it was reported that renewable sources of energies like solar are 3 to 4 times more cost effective than coal and fuel. Many such reasons have drastically created awareness among the citizenry of the world. Multiple household chores like cooking food, heating water and solar electricity generation have had impressed many due to its immense advantages. First and foremost, its unlimited usage never exceeds consumer's budgets. Secondly, its one time installations help reduce heavy investments on regular basis.

However, every merit accompanies a demerit. This is to say that, in case of cloudy or rainy atmospheres, users will no longer will be able to relish the numerous advantages of the respective energy source. Furthermore, in case of any damage or breakage caused to solar setups can re-cost the same or even more to the user. Therefore, this cost can be perceived as very expensive by few people.

To sum up and conclude, it can be notioned that the most effective and favorable source of energy among countries of the planet can be rejoiced seamlessly albeit at the cost of preconditioned drawbacks.