Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying overseas becomes one of the educational trends nowadays which some folks reveal that it will give positive impacts for the country where the student come from. I totally believe that there is a plethora of benefits which will be obtained by the country when their citizen takes study abroad.

First and foremost, there are many universities in the developed country which provide great facilities and expert lecturers because these will accommodate the student to improve their knowledge in particular field. For example, as medical students, they will be presented with the modern laboratory and medical expertise to support their theory and practice. As a result, the students will get outstanding experiences and are able to implement these in their home-country in the scope of improving health care quality.

Taking into more consideration, studying overseas will give a global connection. This is because throughout the learning process, the students will have the huge number of colleagues from over the world will open an opportunity to build the wider connectivity. To illustrate, the student who has graduated and established their own company can expand to others country because of the international connection which has been obtained before. Consequently, this global relationship will give positive impact in export and import activity to country’s economic level.

To sum up, in my point of view, there are many benefits which will be got by students and their home country automatically by studying overseas such as better educational facilities and the wider scope of connectivity.