Some believe that it is good for a country’s culture to import films and TV programmes, while others think it is better for a country to have their own films and TV programmes. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is disagreement about whether local production or importation of films and television shows is preferable. While seeing international films has its advantages, I also believe that the domestic cinema industry should be encouraged to produce its own works for the reasons covered in the sections that follow.

On the one hand, importing films and television shows from other nations can benefit the country as a whole. First of all, they might be a useful way for people to learn about strange cultures. Aladin is a good example. Children can learn about the Arabian way of life from this film, which goes beyond mere amusement and helps them become more tolerant of various cultures. In addition, it appears that more people are importing foreign movies and television shows as a result of the growing demand for leisure time activities in this period of integration. Therefore, movies and TV shows may be imported from outside one's own country in order to satisfy everyone's tastes.

On the other hand, individuals have a lot to gain when they create their own regional movies and TV series. To begin with, this can instruct people about their own national ideals through a variety of motions. For instance, the well-known Vietnamese cartoon Hao Khi Anh Hung has been successful in igniting the attention of both children and adults in the long-standing history. That is to say, locally made movies with cultural content can strongly instill a sense of national pride in everyone. Additionally, as the national film industry grows, more employment opportunities will follow. This implies that a nation can be freed from a number of stresses, including unemployment and poverty.

In conclusion, I agree that both domestically and internationally produced movies, TV shows, and other media may significantly improve a country's well-being and cultural diversity.