Some believe that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The significance of education, which was always debatable has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others disagree. In my opinion, spending money on teachers is more logical. However, a number of individuals feel that for education purpose money should be used to buy fine computers when others think that instead of this source it would be better for teachers. This essay will explain both along aspects along with examples in the looming paragraphs.

To begin with, nowadays most of schools, colleges and universities depend on computers to teach, and students acquire more knowledges except go to teachers on leisure. To take an example, governments arrange a large number of laptop or computers, pupil from rural area will get lots of advantages and learn modern technology. Moreover, many university graduates have caught up relevant information to prepare assignment and have known the latest news of the world. Therefore, it in clearly mentioned above why few are favor of this trend.

On the other hand, many people think that authorities should be more concerned to invest training as well as encouraging to increase wages. For example, a survey done by BBC NEWS' in 2015, Bangladesh governments tried to organize several types of training project for developing teaching methods and teachers attended on those events to take training, which helped them to teach every student. Besides payment with high wages, which is inspiring them to give service well. Thus, there are different reasons to for teachers.

In conclusion, according to the arguments mentioned above one can reach to a conclusion that the merits of instrumental expending on teachers are indeed too great. However, governments should be taken some steps to improve this issue.