Some believe that poaching is illegal. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People think that underhand hunting endangered animals is against the law. From my perspective, I totally agree that this issue is unlawful and must be prohibited promptly to protect our ecosystem.

Poaching is considered the most serious threat to the survival of animals. People hunt down wild or rare animals excessively and wrongly can lead to the problem that these species will be extinct in the near future. To clarify, poachers take advantages of tracking the horns of rhinoceros extremely, it also means that they are dropping of animal populations, gradually, this species may be died out because of their illicit behaviors.

Poaching also makes the ecosystem of the environment unbalanced. The act of those people has a negative impact on the transformation of the surroundings. To illustrate, illegal hunting not only causes pollution but also exceeds the tolerance of organism and humans, if people still poach extremely, the stability of ecosystem will be devastated in coming years. This inhumane activity leads to the fact that numerous wildlife babies are orphaned, often unable to survive themselves.

Moreover, both poaching and the way that modern people live contaminates the nature. The elimination of dust and smoke from the factories, industrial zones or from those vehicles in the congestion has a substantial impact on the environment as well.

In conclusion, poaching is not only a serious problem but also a criminal act. This must be forbidden directly for not leading to many dangerous issues and at the same time, the administration had better propose some resolutions to maintain the balance of the world surroundings.