Some believe that success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others think that it depends on factors such as money or personal appearance.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often argued that resolution and working hard would be the keystone to success, whereas some others believed that looks and finances play a major role in victory. Both opinions have rights in this scenario I think the former has more power in today's world.

On the one hand, successful personals history exhibits their prominent thinking to reach their goals and the difficulties they overcome throughout their pathways lead them to the highest position. They often reject their small happiness, entertainment, and other gatherings to achieve their inner ambitions. For instance, the former president of India Dr. APJ Abdulkhalam comes from one of the poorest and illiterate families in India. His prestigious position is one of the best examples of perseverance. Intelligence and achievements would not get always with money or another backdoor.

On the other hand, the industrial world always leads with financial, political, and celebrity power. People often get jobs, positions, and other materialistic standards with blacks and dark hands. Likewise, the predominant influence of celebrities or good-looking people in society also plays a role to think in such a way to many. However, this kind of placement will not succeed in the long term. Any of the ways they would have some disparity and failures to some extent. For example, people who come after the support of bribery may have failures in their careers to the core. Secondly, looks may create some fans in films or serials, while in contrast, their career developed with their wonderful acting and selection of directors. No film stars are successful in their field only with beauty, their attitude, and the intellectual selection of characters may lead them to higher ranks.

To sum up, even though funds and looks have some roles in winners, the major aspects are intended to their will power and eager thinking to the target.