Some believe that success in life comes from hard work and determination. Others think that it depends on factors such as money or personal appearance.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have different views about factors that influence people’s success. While some people believe that money and the physical appearance of people make a significant contribution to their success, I agree with those who support the idea that working hard and staying focused is key to becoming a successful person.

There are many reasons some believe that material wealth and outward looks could affect human success. First of all, people who were born into affluent families have a good foundation to reach achievement faster than others. For example, a boy who was given birth in a business family might be educated on how to operate and manage a company at an early age. Therefore, his mindset about business is also improved rather than those just studying at school. Secondly, if a person has an attractive appearance, they will have many benefits in some particular sectors such as entertainment. A singer, for instance, would be easy to be famous and get widen awareness if she has a beautiful look.

On the other hand, I still believe that hard work and determination are essential to people’s success. Firstly, not everyone in this life is fortunate enough to be born into a wealthy family. Therefore, the only way to reach success is making effort as much as possible. In addition, trying hard and determination is a quality that helps people overcome failures, setbacks, and hardships in their journey. It is because they are not willing to give up their goal when they have to face difficulties. A determined person would struggle to deal with their problems and improve their ability day by day.

In conclusion, money and a beautiful appearance could help people reach success quickly, but in my opinion, diligence, and determination are the keyword for success