Some claim that studying abroad has greater benefits for a student's home

country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A growing number of students are choosing to study abroad as a result of the many advantages it offers over a traditional education in the United States. According to one person who hasn't been persuaded by it: Throughout the following paragraphs, I'll explain why my views align with this worldview.

First and foremost, students who go to another country to further their education have the opportunity to become familiar with other countries' educational systems and gain practical experience. For example, students at New York University can learn their majors from notable professors and gain hands-on experience at companies that support their curriculum. As a result, students can get knowledge of the working conditions in the developed country in which they are staying and prepare themselves for future employment opportunities. Aside than that, this will provide them a new perspective on their major that they wouldn't have had at home. As a second benefit, students will be able to travel around the world. They will gain a new perspective on the world by studying in a new country, such as the United States, the United Kingdom, or France. When they return to their home country, or even their host nation if they enjoy living there, study abroad students are more likely to land better jobs. There are many options for Vietnamese students who graduate from international institutions to work for large corporations such as Vingroup or other multinational firms, earning a greater pay than students who graduated from domestic universities in Vietnam. Many students choose to stay in other countries after graduation and pursue careers in those countries' businesses.

Studying abroad has a number of drawbacks, not the least of which is the potential for financial hardship. Many students have left the host country because they were unable to work and study at the same time. In addition, students struggle with challenges such as homesickness, cultural shock, and finding new acquaintances. Nevertheless, they will succeed if they are well-prepared for the challenges they will face and have a plan in place to deal with them.

Last but not least, young people now have the opportunity to visit and learn about a whole new world. In order to offer their children the best opportunity for a successful life, many parents are willing to work hard and give up their personal desires.