Some claim that studying abroad has great benefits for a student’s home country. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying overseas become one of the educational trend nowadays which some folks reveal that it will give positive impacts for the country where the student come from. I strongly believe that there are a plethora benefits will be obtained by the country while their citizen take study abroad.

First and foremost, there are many universities in the developed country provide great facilities and expert lecturers. Additionally, this modern facilities will accommodate the student to improve their knowledge gather with the explanation from the expert tutors which will escalate their capacity. For example, when the student take medicine as a major which will be presented the modern laboratory and international hospital to encourage their theory practically. As a result, the students will get experiences tremendously, and it can lead them to implement these in their own country in order to improve health quality.

Furthermore, study overseas will give a connection globally. In addition, throughout the learning process, the students have huge of peers from over the world which will open an opportunity to build the connectivity. To illustrate, the student who have graduated and establish their own company can expand to others country because of the international connection which have been connected before. Consequently, this global relationship will give positive impact in export and import activity which will be effected in country’s economic level.

To sum up, in my point of view, there are many benefits which will be got by students and their home country automatically while study overseas.