some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all time?what are the advantages for a company of a having a uniform? are there any benefits of having for the staff?.

with the rise in modernizatio, the man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking barefooted in the jungle to take first step on the moon. nevertheless, there are some issues remains and irrevocable asal complex as ever. The given topic asserts that what are the advantage of staff uniforms? throgh this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion bye the end.

There are many advantage to wear the staff uniform. On one think which is spring on my mind that is, companies gain the lot of profit; with the help of advertisement ,and they are also got the public popularity. Employee travel to any place, at that time wear the staff uniform ,and number of people see that increase the demand for companies. In addition to this, it is also describe the decorum of the companies. when all emplyers wear the staff uniform number of people had been seen that company follow the government restriction.Moreover, one of the benefit of wearing the uniform is that it vanish the discrimination amoung the employers ,and there are fullfil the gap between poor and rich prson.

On the other hand, there are also number of benefits to wearing the staff uniform for employers.Firstly, all emplyers are wear the uniform while they are feel the comfortable. Bacause number of person belong to the poverty line, that's why it is beneficial to the poor employer.Furthermore, they are show the identification of his company. they can easily entered the company with the help of staff uniform whereas it is also beneficial to save money. because employer go daily in the companies ,and they brought some new clothsin daily life with the help of staff uniform there are fullfil the basic needs.

conclusion, as we have seen, there are number of answers to this question. however,i trend to believe that it is also mendatory to employees to wear the staff uniform whereas companies earn more profit with the help of advertisement.