some people believe that positive feedback at work is important to peform effectively while others argue that positive feedback is a spoilar and people become too confident and their performance degrades. discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is truly saying that "feedback play's a crucial role in our life";with the help of positive feedback people achieved there goals. one of most controversial issues today relates that is positive feedback important role in the work or not? through this essay, i will exomine the both point of view ,and shape up my opinion by the end.

on one side of argument, there are people who believe that is positive feedback is important for effective performance? first and foremost is that, it is upsurge the confidence level,worker do more and more hard work,and than other employees are give good feedback. After the positive feedback worker feel happy. Moreover, it is also increase the motivation level, at that time masses feel very happy. they are build up the new ideas to do effective work while the other emloyers. As far as, those human also crete the interest for that work they are doing , and they give the good effort with the help of positive feedback.The best epitome is that, the survey conducted by delhi university 9out of 10 company celebrate the emloyers day , because they motivate the emloyers.

on the other hand, where there is rose there are also thrones.however, some people use the wrong way to positive feedback, number of people are egoistic after that positive feedback. they are not doing the hard work ,and they always compare the other employees. Furthermore, that always think that I will do my best with out any hardwork. that's why some times positive feedback not good for all workers.

nevertheless, weighing both the opinion, I believe that there is no single conclusion still, Itake this ground that on effecting clap requires both use of hands positive feedback is significant for workers, but depend on the workers how they take it.