some people think that only the society should be blamed for any anti_social activities.what are the causes for these activities?who is rrsponsible for them?

It is undoubtedly the case that is society are responsible for anti-social activity or not?which is also affecting the society adversly. In this essay, I will exomine the some possible reasons for this trend and suggest some practical policies that authorities and parents could imlement to reuce this problem.

The first step is to understand why is this happening? Broadly speaking, there are some reasons for this. The first and forrmost is uneducated.there are number of youngstars uneducated, because the have no enough money to spend on their study. That person have no idea for what the anti-social activities. those person behaviour very ruffly to other individuals. those human crete violence in the society;that's why number of other people distub the that activities.In addition to this, unemployment is also major reason. Because rich people spend lot of money in the study, but after comleted the higher degree courses while they face money problem after that, In the depression they choice the drug and alcohol it bad effect on there heath.

one of think which is spring on my mind that is , social media. All humans are addicted the mobile phones, and they are used number of websites.90/ people used the porn websites ,it is also effect the health. children also used the porn websites,they are also effects on their study and health. moreover, some times student under the mently pressure , because parents always told him why you are not join the job. that's why number of youngstars join the bad company than they can face many problem; increase the crime with the passive of time l.

there are variety of different factor that have led do make problem worse while it may not be possible do find a complete conclusion of this question, this could probably be solved by should government implement some new lows;they can be help to reduce the anti-social activities.