some people think that art is essential subject for children at school while other think it is waste of time. dicuss both sidis of view and give your opinion.

with the rise in modernization, a man has transformed his life tremendously. He has progressed from walking a barefooted in the jungle to take first step on the moon. Nevertheless, there are some issues remains irrevo and as comlex as ever. The given topic asserts that is art subject are indispensable role in school or not? through this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who believe that is art subject are play's a crucial role in schools or not? they strengthen their view point by claiming that with the help of arts children are more creative. Because number of school are available in my country, they are mandatory to join the arts activities,and they are Sharpe the children memory. Moreover, arts activities also help for relaxation. There are number of childs only focus the core subjects,and theycan join the arts activities like sports games, music, art and so on.As far as, they can set the goal of his life,and they can join the futher couses of arts profession and game profession. The best epitome is that, 90/ schools are promoting the arts activities.

contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people who believe that is arts activities are only wastage of time? to make their arguments convincing they claim that some students are distraction for study, if they participate the arts activities. That parents are always encourage to their children to take more interest in the academic subjects like, mathematics, English, science and so on. Furthermore, some dweller think that they have no career in the future. govenment not provide good jobs for that purpose.

conclusion, we have seen, there are number of answer to this question. On balance, however, i trend to believe that it is a totally depend on the children to children which profession they want to choice make them fruitful.