some people believe that positive feedback at work is important to peform effectively while others argue that positive feedback is a spoilar and people become too confident and their performance degrades. discuss both views and give your opinion.

feedback play an extremely indispensable role in one's life.one of the biggest controversy raise when the question is whether positive feedback significant to do work more efftively or it brings some noxious affect on the life of people.so I will discuss both side of view in my further writting them reach on wellfare opinion.

To begin with first side of argument there are number of people who are saying that it is wonder for workerto have positive feedbck. First of all , positive feedbacks are helpfull to motivate to the that one who one work very effectively,only bacause of this ,masses can do much more hard work on their worker place.for instance the survey dine by the forever company leaders they said that positive feedback is important for human as water is crucial for fish to alive.

On the flip side ,where there is a rose there are throns also, and it approach has also some noxious effects which cannot be overlooked.Firstly, worker are being more egoistic after geting the ego would be this, they eould be started nagitive behaviour with the other workers. moreover, they also will redce their concentration on particular work, and it will reduce their performance which would be determental for their work.

nevertheless, weight both the opinion, I belive that there are no single conclusion still,I taje this ground the on effective clap requires both use of hands positive feedback is dispensable for worker if the take it with positivity and it also depend on person to person.