Some countries achieve international sports by building specialised facilities to train top athletes, instead of providing sports facilities that everyone can use. Do you think this is positive or negative development?

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is agrue that some countries achieve international sports by building morden equipment to train the professional player, but on other aspect many people believe that government should provide sports facilities which everybody can use. In my opinion, both views have their benefits and drawbacks with each person and each situation. The following essay will analyse this statement in detail.

On the one hand, government can be concentrate to invest in specialised facilities to train top athletes who can contribute their ability for the nation, getting more achievement and become National pride. Furthermore, making the wonderful habit for athlete and professional players can train themselves to have the best mentality and physical health in the competetion. There are have a plenty of companies can teach and improve the youngs talent generation in many fields. To illustrate, in Vietnam we have PVF which is the biggest and most sucessfull football business ever. These business train the talent football player when they was youngs, so they have train a lot of football player who contribute their talent for the nation. On the nagative aspect, the huge Investments from government seem like invisible pressure for the athletes. this things will have bad affect their mentality and ability following that the score or achievement they get is not really satisfied.

On the other hand, providing sports facilities that everyone can use will help more individuals can appoarch to the new morden equipment. Improving their strongth, mentality and individual's life. Moreover, by sports facilities people can have enough energy to contribute for their country. The individuals is the main element to the country development, they need fair provide and support from government to promote their effort, motivation and energy. However, some specialised facilities will not appropriate to the amaterasu because of these complicated and it will lead the terrible influence for individual.

To conclude, by my reason and agruement from these essay both view have their own advantages and drawbacks appropriate with each person, so the state need to have bright plan to help their individuals's health better than before.