In some countries, the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

It is true that people have been facing the problem of overweight and they concerning about their level of fitness and health condition because in some countries these problems are very debatable in the present time. This essay shall explain the reasons why this is happening and some steps that can be helpful to resolve these obstacles of human life.

To begin with, there are many reasons beyond this occurrence. The first and foremost is changes in eating habits. This is because there are numerous types of food available with many kinds of ingredients and convenient to prepare. Thus, people think that this is very fast and tasty but they have never think about its disadvantages. Those types of food contain high calories and cholesterol that means a high level of fat and many chances of acidity which will be the cause of obesity. Furthermore, less physical activity and less laboring work due to improvement in technology. Since computers and machinery have come in the workplace, Physical work and outdoor games have decreased day by day. Today mostly works based on computers and youngsters spent their leisure time on social media and computer games instead of outdoor activities. Therefore, the average weight of people and the health problems are brewing especially diabetics problems.

As every problem has a solution, there are a number of steps that can save people from these problems. If people want to defeat obesity and stay healthy in their life, they have to avoid junk food firstly and accept hygienic food that will improve their immunity and give enough protein instead of fat and cholesterol. In addition to it, They can prevent them from these problems by exercising or Yoga, because by exercising and yoga blood circulation of the human body will be maintained and people can get strength from exercise, it can help them to maintain their fitness level and they can prevent them from many diseases such as cancer and heart attack (It is scientifically proved by World Health Organization).

To conclude, increasing weight, decreasing the level of fitness, and health condition. These problems depend on Human life how they live in their life because there are also many solutions to defeat these obstacles in people’s life.