In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of the problems and what measures could be taken to solve them

According to a study, the average weight of people is increasing in some countries, which is, reducing their stamina and immunity levels. overweight is always a problem, it causes numerous diseases and reduces fitness.

Nowadays, people getting lazier and there are few causes which contribute to these problems. Firstly, the type of foods intake is more advancement in technology is resulting in process food, which is higher salt, oil and sugar levels. When people come home from working eight hours a day, they feel tired and will have microwaved dinner or fast food. The introduction of fast food is also the main cause of an unhealthy lifestyle. People are opting for a fast food restaurant meal rather than a simple homecooked meal, and ready-to-eat foods like chips, cheese, and packet foods do more damage to the digestion system. Secondly, I think the main cause is the lack of exercise. After they reach home, they spend the majority time in front of the television. This lifestyle reduces the amount of physical activity of a person and contributes to their weight gain. Inadequate physical exercise leads to fat getting deposited around the stomach and waist areas.

The solution should start within individual's efforts and support from the government. Each and every one of us is responsible for looking after ourselves. Engaging the physical exercise, walking, making face-to-face communication whenever impose. Drinking a lot of water and avoiding alcohol. Especially, time consumption of meals and ensuring that they are full of nutrition's is the key factor in a living healthy lifestyle.

To conclude, there are several factors that can effect the rising number of obesity pollution and decline of physical fitness levels of health. These can be solved with collaboration between government programs and people's efforts to a healthy lifesylte.