Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree with this view?

It is certainly true that art plays a fundamental role in society as artist are able to express their thoughts and their culture in their work. Many people argue that spending budget behind arts is waste of money and this money can be used for different fields by government. In my opinion, I partially agree with this statement with reasonable example.

To begin with, a chunks of individual believe that art is also play an important role in everyone lives. Firstly, students can learn about new creativity in art events such as learning a 3D-sketch, new types of drawing and many others learn for creating art event in different level as city, district, state, national. For example, a survey done by Oxford University show that 75 percent artist is made for watching art computation. Secondly, art is the best way to find new creativity in any people. For example, any people can learn about their interest to involving different computations as drawing, painting, and many others. Overall, Government should spend money for art because art is only way to develop skill in different arts as well as art computation can be allured to wart art.

However, on the flip side of coins, many people suggest that this budget is waste of money and this can be used in different fields. Firstly, many governments reduced budget of art and used this money for healthcare. For example, Government of India spent more money in healthcare compared to others in last years, because this year corona virus was the big problem in India, which is more beneficial to reduce these cases. Apart from this, government can spend money for infrastructure, which is more beneficial for visitor to show new building. For example, Government of Gujarat recently created world's highest statue in the world and nowadays this place is allured not only other state peoples but also come to visit other countries. All-in-all, government use art's budget in different field as infrastructure and healthcare.

In recapitulation, although there are two contrasting view regarding government spend budget for art, as far as I am concerned that spending money in different fields is more beneficial compared to arts because healthcare facilities and Infrastructure are most important department for developing growth of any country.