In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing.

What do you think are the causes of these problems and what measures could be taken to solve them?

Despite knowing health is very important , in some countries the average human weight is rising but the levels of health and fitness are going down.

this essay will examine the main causes of gaining weight and possible solutions to this problem.

this issue might be caused by two main reasons . Firstly they are eating too much fast food . these days fast food appears anywhere in the world and is very popular. fast food has a lot of sugars , fat and many substances that are not good for the body , though knowing the danger of fast food, people in some countries are still consuming it uncontrollably every day . In the long run, it can cause overweight and many diseases .Secondly, inadequate exercise is also a cause of obesity .Nowadays, people are living more and more recklessly and they do not care about their health . they are too focused on work and forget to do exercise. After a tiring day most people just want to eat , play games or watch movies . it leads to lazy exercise and obesity . Thus , the average weight of people is increasing while their health and fitness are falling.

some possible solutions to this problem are creating a healthy diet and doing more exercise. creating a nutritious menu is crucial , it not only keeps the body healthy but also eelps to lose weight because the nutrients are balanced so obesity will not occur . Besides, doing exercise is another good solution . exercise helps to burn excess energies in the body , helping us to have a stronger body . for example : thirty minutes of cycling can burn 550 calories , twenty minutes of running can burn 450 calories . Therefore , we should do these things every day and make it become a daily habit.

To conclude, the average weight of people is growing in several countries while their levels of health and fitness are decreasing . However we can solve this problem by creating a healthy diet and raising people’s awareness about the harmful effects of being overweight.