Some countries encourage teenagers to have part-time job and see it as a good thing, while others disagree. Give your opinion and explain both views.

Depend on the country, it is common for teenagers in some areas to seek out part time employment. That being said, there are differing views as to whether this is a positive trend or not. Personally, I agree with the former view, which support this idea of parting time work.

On the one hand, working in a part time job has abundance of advantages obviously. Firstly, juvenile could gain the experience before they have left school. For example, instead of using whole day for playing video game or watching crazy stuff they have a turn to participate in a team which could lead them to obtain more experience of social skills. Also, they learn how to take over themselves and solve obstacles in their job. Secondly, a lot of chances for teenagers to meet and make new friends easily while sometimes it is very difficult to happen in school. Simply because, at that time every people need to gather with others to deal with problems.

On the other hand, I believe that part time might be affected on their study which is a top priority. Focusing too much on occupation that sometimes would make them stress and under the pressure. They would envisage the job is everything and their study is just a second priority. In addition, depending on the job, it is sometimes is a waste of time. Teenagers choose a job that is not relevant to their future career or even their passion. They just want to get money immediately. Over a period, they realize this part time job could no help them anything while they need to enforce themselves to gain higher scores for beneficial CV.

In conclusion, while there are many pro's and also con's in each opinion. I still believe that if there is chance teenagers should consider to have a appropriate job to enhance their skills and to become more stronger.