In some countries, a high proportion of criminal acts are committed by teenagers. Why has this happened? what can be done to deal with this?

teenagers play an important role in building the society. Nowadays, the crime rate among teenagers increased dramatically in many developing countries like india, china, and pakistan. Although, this tendency leads to negative results, the number of youngsters scarifying their life increasing regularly. I believe that this problem has certain causes and can be eradicated by taking certain measures.

To embark with developing countries like india, china, and pakistan are overpopulated. These countries are not able to provide basic amenities like food, shelter, education, and employment. most of the graduate students are unemployed due to their financial crisis most of the youngsters are robberies in banks, doing crimes. Secondly, parents should give the right guidance to the children and should motivate them with good habits. They should spend time with children and should say things in a good manner. if the society met with standard living then automatically country will start developing in other perspectives like GDP growth, literacy rate. For instance, if a child grows in a good environment with certain aims and motives will help him in succeeding in his career.

The possible solutions for the above problems are government or organizations should take up some initiations and must eradicate the literacy rate. The government should help teenagers who are not affordable to amenities like education, food, and medical facilities. if all the individuals in the society met with standard living this will evidence in building the growth of the country.

To recapitulate, the teenagers doing crimes because of their financial crisis but this problem can be solved by increasing their standard living.