In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed education and found jobs. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

I totally agree with this statement. Accommodations are critical for every individual and some people believe that the government should give away free housing to those who are unable to pay for their own.

The main reason is that everyone should have their own house in order to unwind and sleep. For instance, they always want to return home after their jobs or lessons instead of going elsewhere. Because houses will help them feel comfortable which can enhance their both mental and physical health. Additionally, they can do a lot of activities in their private house without any rules, such as partying or engaging in a conversation with friends. They also can do their hobbies like planting trees or exercising in the house without annoying anyone.

On the other hand, the government should offer accommodations for the homeless so they do not have to sleep on the road. It may result in sightseeing of the city. They likewise do not need to build their own house which is really low quality and dangerous for someone to stay in it. Furthermore, if they are given houses, they might be motivated to have a stable job that will enable them to change their life to a better one. It will help the country’s economy become wealthier and also decrease the rate of unemployment in the country.

In conclusion, giving houses to unaffordable people is necessary in many countries. The governments also have to find several solutions to reduce homeless numbers in their nation.