In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

What are the reasons for this?

How can people research this?

Introduction: With the development of society, in parts of the world, an increasing number of people are keen on learning more about the history of their places of residence. Some explanations can be cited to explain this trend and how people can look into it.

Body 1: In general, the two main causes of an increasing of people wanting to know the history of the places they reside in are beliefs of their religion and strong finances. The tendency rises from people who have strong beliefs of culture and religion especially in Asia where most people respect and protect their beliefs and culture. Because they believe that the house or building they live in has bad feng shui will affect their career, wealth and save their mental health. For example, when their work is promoted in a short time, they move into a new house if the house had had the dead before or bad feng shui, it would have unfavourably affected their wealth. In addition, if they have strong finances, they will have high life requirements so it is obvious that they will choose to live in a good environment where has a safety protection system to protect their safety. For instance, a good environment will have neighbours with high culture, knowledge and no thieves or criminals. Thus, the reasons why humans want to know about the history of their house.

Body 2: Some possible solutions to this problem are searching on the internet and asking a real estate broker. The information about the house or building may be easily found on the internet for buyers or renters to know information quickly and conveniently. Furthermore, they are likely to use the traditional way to know the show flat how was it before such as ask a real estate broker about this problem so they will have a piece of true information. Moreover, a buyer or renter would hear many rumours surrounding the building are rumoured by the neighbours and people who have ever been here, however, it is not really true. This way, people will be more careful of living in a new show flat and will find out or ask somebody who knows about this.

Conclusion: To conclude, people’s activities that believe strongly the culture and religion have an impact on their life especially when they are rich people. However, they would know how to find it out by searching on the internet and hearing something neighbour say so the affair is necessary so that they might feel peaceful and comfortable living in there.