in some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? do you think is a positive or negative situation?

Some citizens believe that homeownership is essential in their life, while renting a home have its drawback. This is to say, owning a home brings a sense of stability and it has a positive impact.

It is understandable to believe that owning a home rather than renting a home provide more stability in one's life. People would concentrate on their life plans since they might not have to pay for a relocation or a rental. For instance, the youngster who owning a beautiful house, they can start to form a family, a home can serve as a heaven for children and adults alike. Moreover, without thinking about cost for home rental, a family can make an education plan for their children. As a consequence, people who own a home are more successful and happier.

Moving ahead, the reason why owning a property has a positive development than renting a house because it provides a chance for investment. Subsequently, the overall cost of house selling price slightly increasing year by year. As the demand for homes rises, so does the price. In a case, the average price of a house in Jakarta currently starts at 500 million rupiah, which is higher than last year's price of 300 million rupiah. For this reason, it is a terrific chance for young adults to own a home and maybe start a business in real estate.

To sum up, there a great experience if individuals wish to own a house rather to rent one since they would have more stability in their lives. However, residents should never buy a house than they can afford as it is has consequences