In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages for young people who decide to do this .

In some national teenagers are adviced to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. Beside a lot of benifit this stagement also have some nagative aspact. The following essay will analize both of advantage and disadvantage.

On the one hand, let talk about the benifit of working or travelling for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies. It help people for openning their mind , improving their knowledge . For instance, people can learn a lot of interest in each country they visit like their culture, arts and language they also have a chance for making new friend and new realation. Furthermore, each travel they gone and each work they done help them in a lot of aspact. For example, helping them more independent, skillful and creative.

On the other hand, working or travelling for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies also have some drawback. Because of spending a lot of time to work or travel , they will not have enough time for preparing and practising their knowledge to starting university studies. Moreover, taking too much time on work or travel will make them very tired and out of power This is the main reason for bad score at the school. It is really for understanding when they tired they can not concentrate in the lecture and also they do not conscious for thinking.

To conclude, work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting university studies have a lot of advantage, however , IT also exsit some drawback. People have to have a bright choicr to improve themselves and for having better future.