Some educationalists argue that non-exam, art-based subjects, such as music, drama, art and craft, should be compulsory in the secondary-school curriculum. They believe that activities such as these can improve overall academic performance. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

Nowadays, it is true many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. I completely agree that it gives more positive rather than negative for same reasons.

In the one hand, the advantage of this issue is can speed up work and not waste a lot of time. it is because for work using the machine we just need to determine the time of work. For example, in todays present many people who use washing machines, the washing machine just need to be set how much tasting after it will automatically throw away and fill the water itself and in some time the clothes are finished and just need in the gender in a short time. As a result, clothes faster dy an just take a short time.

And on one side again, the disadvantage of this issue is the body will be less rarely moving. it is due to now just need to play the button and machine will be path by it self. Like an example, usually we wash it by hand, after using the machine we only press a button nd the machine will run on it is own. And the result, hands will be more often sick when we are too much to move.

In my opinion we should be able to balance the work we can do alone and work done by the machine, because our body needs to move a lot to make our muscles not too stiff.