some people believe that a great difference in age between parents and children is more beneficial

Nowadays, it is that some people believe that a great difference in age between parents and children is more beneficial. I completely agree that is gives more positive than negative for sam reasons.

In the one hand, the advantage of this issue is to better teach parents and children a how to resolve differences. it is because, in the difference there will certainly be a lot of selfishness. For example, in some countries such as Korea many young people want to live independently, but also many parents do not allow it. As a result, many young people become more to independent because parents who think it is better to reduce their selfishness a having to fight with the child.

And on one side again, the disadvantage of this issue is can trigger a fight between a child and parents. it is due to child and parents more concerned with their own selfishness. Like an example, in Indonesia many young people are not serious in their studies because they think that their lives will continue to be controlled by their parents opinions. And the result, many young people do not care about their parents and become defiant children.

In my opinion, parents and children must be more able to appreciate differences from each other and weigh more whether the wishes of parents will be better than the wishes of children.