Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

People divided in their opinion about teaching foreign language. some opine that student should learn foreign language in very beginning of their life at primary level while other believe secondary level is better.Here, pros outstrip cons

First and foremost in childhood learning is comparatively easy.as they do not have any tension,no hesitation.furthermore their memory remain active all time so external matter can catch quickly . in this period those they memorize remain stable for life time.Resarch shows that infant can store their knowledge 10 times higher than adult.Consequently it will make their life smooth.

In addition we live in a competitive era that's why multitasking in highly recommended.For cope up with this time only mother tongue can not make us successful .Due to this reason we should strong their basic at fundamental level

however those advocate foreign language should taught after finishing primary standard because of small children face more difficulties new language. Huge pressure will arise from first stage also extra stress will lose their interested towards study.For example because of bareness many children stopped going to school that is bad for family as well as nations.

To my way learing from childhood makes them perfect for future . they will remain one step forward from other those are not conscious about learning unusal.job recruiter will preferred multi language holder

To sum up considering all the issues it can say that learning foreign language is a controversial issue .But i think the advantage of former view has strongest point of view with some exceptional which is negligible .