Some feel executives in large companies should receive high salaries while others think they are paid too much compared to ordinary workers.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Without a shadow of a doubt, with the galloping augmentation and a foot progression in societies, we are going through some upheaval-causing issues influencing all zeniths and nadirs of our quotidian life. One of them occurs in new advent colossal industrial estates. Needless to say that in these establishments, there exist some discriminations, e.g. the difference in remuneration of miscellaneous echelons. According to some, it is the limpid right of high-ranked managers to get more wages and it should compound. Notwithstanding, others put forward in comparison to simple workers, executives receive an adequately high salary. From my standpoint, I downright and wholeheartedly go for the latter credence. But, both facets will be discussed succinctly.

“lying at the top of hierarchy brings more right and salary, it is an exclusive right of them” is commonly acclaimed by the proponent of the former notion. First and foremost, this level of managers puts up with more stress regarding the projects, whether they are in progress or will commence in the impending future. Moreover, they are responsible for all walks of life of their workers, ranging from health-related issues to more efficacious throughput. To this end, executives should receive more than enough remuneration and bounces, thanks to the responsibilities, inflicted on their shoulders.

Meanwhile, those who are opponents of the aforementioned idea consciously and firmly aver that “enough is enough”. To further address this issue and imbibe it. It worth noting that workers behold at this matter from a different lens, which is nothing but we, human beings, are created from the same flesh and blood. In this sense, under any circumstances is no inequality tolerated and stomached, whatsoever. Thus, organizers are allowed to secure wage just up to a limited extend more than ordinary workers, according to their extra work.

To recapitulate what has gone, one group is of the opinion that high-ranked incumbents should receive more remuneration and reimbursement owing to their grave duties. Nonetheless, others genuinely opine it is unfair and injustice, so do I. And we could not help deeming and acquiescing with this unwelcome phenomenon, irrefutably leading to the abyssal chasm of segregation between high- and low-ranked workers.