Some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the child of having a large number of toys?

Theseday, with the growth of the economy, personal incomes rising leads to parents open-handed with their children by paying for plenty of toys. Although this problem can result from loving parent for their kids, it also have had pros and con.

On the one hand, toys currently contribute to ameliorate feelings and independent ability for children.

In fact, in modern society, married persons spend most of their time on earning profit, which makes them impossible to play with their children and let them alone. By playing with toys, children would feel good and prevent to negative emotions. Besides, the majority of toys are currently designed as miniature models that are household items or technology devices. As a result, children are able to learn how to use the real things when they grow up, which makes it easier for youngsters to solve problems by themselves.

On the other hand, owning numerous toys would create some undesirable traits such as having no respect for property and how to reject. Obviously, people would quickly forget their old items when they have a new one, and children have the same things. That is a reason why children often do not use the old toys and finally a lot of those have been dumped, which would form a wasteful personality in the future. Moreover, if parent always buy every things that their kids requires without rejection, children would not be able to deny demands from the others when they matures.

In conclusion, parents can buy toys for children as a way of showing love, but they need to set boundaries and restrictions. This is because toys not only serve as a supporting assistant life for children, but also are able to build some bad characters.