Some people argue that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others believe that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is perceived by many that accepting a bad situation such as unsatisfactory job and lack of money whereas other debate that trying and improvement such situation is really along with my person view.

On the one hand, some people thought a bad situation is acceptable. For instance, a person thinks it is fine if he does not like his job. So he goes to work and back home on a daily basis without thinking about that he should change his job as soon as possible. This is because somebody tend to accept everything comes to their life. Indeed, there is a man or a woman suppose that lack of money is not a big problem while he or she can do better to earn money and change their lives. This leads to the fact that they live an unhappy life.

On the other hand, it is maintained that why they have to live a life which they do not feel happy. Therefore, they determine to change the situation from bad to good even though how much challenges they have to face or to deal with. For example, a worker who does not like his job because of low salary or bad working conditions should look for another job. It means he should allow life gives him more opportunities to open new door of life and to earn what he deserves for his efforts. Besides, satisfactory of jobs can help people improve their working performance which is both good for their company and employees. This leads to the fact that it helps to improve mental as well as physical health. Another point which also need to be consider is that people should have hope and dream which can bring people to new achievement

In conclusion, I tend to support the latter opinion due to the aforementioned analysis on the viewpoint.