Some people argue that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others believe a permanent job is more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Applying for a job has been a topic of public interests, so the question as to whether people should prefer to choose work satisfaction instead of permanent occupations and vice versa has been debated. Personally, I firmly agree with the latter as the work competition has been increasing significantly so it should be taken into serious consideration.

There is a widely-observed reason explaining why work satisfaction is extremely significant. If humans can seek a rewarding job they can have more enthusiastic motivations and make concerted efforts to fill all tasks. This, in the long run, can help them exposure to high-quality consequences in work. As a result, they can be rewarded then have more chances to climb the career ladder. We can see this in a way that teenagers tend to go for their all-time favorite occupations, leading to the potential development of fashion and art these days. In brief, forceful attempts at work in light of satisfaction can assist humans in getting a bright future.

Nevertheless. One school of thought believes that going for a perpetuated job is a better choice than personal work desires. This is probably because it is able to offer employees a stable income which may help them to pay all costs and fees in their family. Sooner or later, they can have harmonious relationships with each member of the family because the financial arguments will be lessened considerably. In short, domestic controversies can be restricted significantly whose results come from seeking a permanently good decent.

Overall, it appears to me that stable work should be prioritized. Despite countries, the severity of work has raised reêcntly, ranging from the increase of employment and the high level of underprivileged people

In conclusion, while advocates of job satisfaction would like to seek a job depending on their expectation rather than unwilling to get undesirable work, others argue that perpetuated occupations should be considered. I totally suppose that the latter overshadow the former due to ít monumental explosion.