Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people

think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In decent decades, sport has been receiving a great deal of human attention around the world due to its interest. This led to the question whether the achievements in sports stem from corporal strength or perspective mind development. Personally, I reckon that both the strong points of mental and physical health can drive unimaginable success as this can help them ameliorate themselves comprehensively.

One of the most major reasons assists athletes get high achievement in competitions is the corporal strength. This is probably because sport requires candidates to have a well-built body and long-term stamina which are the outcomes of non-stop practicing. In some circumstances, it can provoke their physical potential, meaning that they can simply overcome some challenging obstacles and get more chances to become winners. We can see that some runners who are trained to run with an incredibly fast speed need endurance of foot for getting a gold medal. In brief, it is undeniable that corporal development plays a crucial role in competitions as it may bring candidates a host of amazing power.

On the other hand, some people think that mental power should be considered meticulously as the smart strategies which are exquisitely planned and researched can have a profound impact on the results of rounds. If athletes can maintain a patient attitude, they can simply find out the speedy ways to win their hostiles and strong-minded people can easily tackle some unexpected situations. For instance, online gamers need to focus on maintaining their flexible minds so that they are capable of taking advantage of useful variant strategies for each round. In brief, a strong mind may be perceived as an conducive aspect assisting competitors to have successful careers in sport.

Personally, although physical and mental increase always have their own benefits,I firmly suppose that knowingly taking advantage of both of them is a key to help humans get more comprehensively developed opportunities. This, in the long run, creates more chances for them to become winners. Besides, it may also depend on the type and trait of sport, forcing a particular person to follow a suitably scheduled and monitored course.

In conclusion, while some people suppose that physical power is a key leading to the unimaginable outcome, others believe that the mental outbreak is a must way to help candidates get high achievements. Personally, I think both of them should be taken into seriously due to perfectly human amelioration.