Some people become famous at the young age. Is it a good thing or a bad thing?

Some people become famous at their young stage while other need decades. I see no issues in the people who become popular at an early stage. However, if they become popular without noticeable effort, then I do not support them.

Gaining popularity from the earlier stage has many benefits. If a person becomes popular at his young stage, he will be motivated to work harder to become more successful as he has a lot of time left in his life. However, at the old stage, people have a very low mental and physical energy to work more and they will have only a few time left to taste the flavour of the success. Besides, becoming a famous person from an earlier stage means that he will get support from the earlier stage not only from his colleagues, friends and followers but also from the business organizations. For example, financial institutions are always ready to give loans to the successful people who can invest this and get more success.

However, I do not like the people who have been successful without significant effort. Many people have gained success because of their parent’s support. For example, Children of the famous actors can get chance in the film industry very easily and become popular from a very early stage which I think is unethical as they do very less for their position, compared to those who have gone through years of struggle to achieve success. This early popularity will make them quite arrogant and egoistic.

In conclusion, gaining popularity from young stage makes people more confident and energetic to work harder. However, people who have achieved their goals by their own effort are more respectable than those who have gained success by chance.