Some people believe that advertising aimed at children should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the main aim of advertisement is to target the youngsters. While, few masses assumed that it must be restrict. On my perceotion, I am completely agree with the said notion and this essay will articulate my views in the sbsequant paragraphs.

Children can face innumerable health issues by influnce from advertising. To explicate, the various fast food outlets use the advertisement method to introduce about themselves in front of teenagers. They not only present themselves, but also acquire attention from children towards junk food. To exemplify, who children are eating junk food, they can easily become prey of health diseases rather than who are eating traditional food. Thus, by eating fast food they can face a lot of health diseases such as obesity and bulk fat.

Moreover, sometimes youngsters are buying invaluable gadgets. To elaborate, advertisements always advertise the new market products such as mobile phones, luxurious cars, cosmetics and so on. So, these overpriced things can be purchased by children due to influence of advertisements. To epitome, the company named as Apple produced mobile phones namely as iPhone. This smartphone is a very expensive. Children can purchase this due to advertising, although it is a overpriced gadget.

To conclusion, I believe that ban should be imposed on advertising which are targeting teenagers because innumerable issues can be faced by children due to its influence on them.