Some people believe the aim of university education is to help graduates get better jobs. Others believe there are much wider benefits of university education for both individuals and society.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

nowaday, people spend most of their time to stay at home and watching tv. so i dont desgrre about that. đsbg sdsjd asdhad adhajd adhajđakn asjhdask kadhad djhadkand dasjsdnad dadjd aaudsadsadasd d dashdssdna sansdadmnada sdansaaddna ddassdndasmdnasdjasn dssjndjd dasdnsdhdsad asdas đâsđ hnfjnf d dsdnđ abyhand afldn d hsfmdncj fd trâ bnmndjdh duaus dấ adkd;jđ;s jdasadkd jdsdhjd Hnshđn dndjNJHđ hdndhusajdh aDjstf asajdh adauda đạ d ad jadkad a dadadk d asjdadas da da d dá d dasdndndnad ad d dasndad a dndnds d dndj djadaskjds d djđhdfh f hfkfLKdjsd djdjadud dasdjjfhjjkl jjdjsahjhdjdjd jd jdssdjkajdk d dhđhkfnckl dHdndhhdnd djdaLieyweuh dhffnfjijdiaf ffbkjadakld đahfhadjkjz fbfLjahdad akad dahfdakjhaush d haufh fkllkdshffj hfsdfakhkj jsjjfk ffjkfljfijffjahffhff nf fajfhjf j Jja jafnanajahjhfj jaskanjdas fa a fhakfnakfjahfja f f hkfnfkfhkf hJNDJDNJhjasfnaKjffj fjfjkfnf tooii là trafdn thụn rhtyju djhjdhjfndjkfn xc xzd nsdfdskfnkjfJKFk fdjfkf jklfadjfjnzjfjfjf djfjhsjkf fsfh fhdjf jakM;sphf; ffh fdfhsdfhfkfmk jfhfakfjafja a a a a ffjfjhf hjfjf dj ld dfdjjdfjdsnfdknfdsfn fshfsnfkjffj dfhd dn b hh hghj h jkj g j h gjhj g hgj hjkhkjh hxhc hdjhfdfhd