Some people believe that children leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are complete waste of time

nowadays, it is believed that many people believe that child free time activities must to educational otherwise they are fill waste of time. I completely agree that more advantages than disadvantages for some reasons such us improve their skill appropriate interest and subtract negative activity.

In the one hand, the advantages is to improve children skill in the non education learning after school, not only fill their blank time. It because the extra skill was carry many positive impact for their future life. For example my nephew who taken lessons in the music school since at elementary school now has extra skill to play music instrument like guitar and drum. He done exercise twice in a week after school. That is able his subtracted time to play video game or watching you tube in the internet. As result now, he became guitarist and received several cup from music competition and leaved bad habit to do something not useful in world illusion. It is important that become parents opinion to know proclivity children outside formal education and aim their free time to course

On other hand, the disadvantages of many people believe that child leisure activities must be educational otherwise they are fill their blank time made children stress. It is due some people not detect child proclivity before and to force. for instance my brother who get force to swim course for became athlete but he was not interest. Therefore stressed in course time like has stomaches unexpectedly. It is no doubt that parents be able comprehend child interest to choose non educational additional lesson for their child in complete waste of time. I do not believed that non educational has more negative impact. In my opinion to taken child into formal educational for complete waste of time be able improve their skill.

In conclusion, from where I stand. I completely agree with that statement because many benefit rather than drop back that children leisure activities must be educational