In recent year sports stars have become increasingly famous and wealthy. For some this is a benefit, raising the profile of sports, but for others it is a negative influence. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argue that sports stars boost their well-known and become richer, this statement brings a variety of merits, so does disadvantages. as well as disadvantages In my opinion, I strongly agree that there are a lot of benefits and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

On the one hand, there is a range of reasons why this notion is an advantage. The first reason is that their country might increase tourists because their fans can go to their lives to face to face with them. Or through some videos advertising about some landmarks, historical places, just fans see their idols in those, as a result, the number of viewers witnessed an upward trend and it helps spread the magnificent sceneries of the country which sports stars living. Therefore, it attracts millions of people might have a trip to their country. In addition, with their remuneration so high, they often use a part of it to volunteer for some homeless people, disabled person,.... , contribute to develop a society better for people in difficult situations. For example, Mbapbe( dbt ten dau) spent all his salaries in 2 months for children living in Africa.

On the other hand, this notion has many kinds of downwards. The important reason is that if sports stars tend to rose their well-known, they can distract in their work. They attend many events, advertisements,..., consequently, they are not enough time to practice and improve their skill in sports which leads to a reducing in their achievement. For example, a research showed that 10% of sports players declined their skills after becoming famous.

In conclusion, sports stars, which are more famous and wealthy day in day, have various of merits for community. I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my viewpoint.