Some people believe that employees are more useful to a company, while other believe that young employees are better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, experienced as well as fresher, both employees are beneficial for the company. A host of people say, elder are more useful whereas some believe that new commers are better. Each view point has their own justification, I will discuss both the views in the subsequent paragraphs.

To begin with, elederly employees are experienced person, who know more than freshers. The most obvious benefit of giving opportunity to elder employee is that they are ready to face challenge. To elaborate, the experienced worker already know how to tackle with situation in a company. The main reason behind this is that they are aware about ups and downs in a company in which a fresher is not aware about that. To cite an example, in 2018 the well known Reliance company give their suggestion that giving more opportunities to a company help to increase profit without any problem.

Apart from this, fresher employees were also provide benefits to a company. One advantage of giving opportunity to fresher help to generate new ideas. To clarify, new employees learned every skill by the help of technology in which they know how to perform activity more faster. The minds of fresher are generating extremely different ideas which are beneficial for a company whwereas, old worker has old methods to perform work which work slowly and less profitable but young employees have born in state of the art their minds are sharp then younder employees. Hence, they are beneficial than experienced person.

In conclusion, both points has their own views which already discuss but according to my prespective giving first priority to young employees is benficial for industry as well as for the world.