Some people believe that face to

face communication is always more powerful than

written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and include relevant examples.

Communication is part and parcel of life.although, some people reckon that face to face communication is always more powerful than written communication, in my opinion, i strongly, agree with given statement,. Some reasons for my inclinations are articulated in ensuring paragraphs.

Firstly, the biggest reason to support my notion is that in face to face conversation people can express their emotion to each other. And also, people without hesitate talk with their partner. Furthermore, in direct communication communicators can express their emotions by gestures and hand movements. However, both communicators easily understand the talks. Hence, people perceive the real value of talks in direct communication so that face to face meetings is powerful communication. For instance, old people use direct communication with other people to build strong relationship.

In addition, people can not understand the value of talks in text communication. Consequently, misunderstanding happen between communicators. To show, in technology era, people use social media apps like Facebook and Whatsapp and chat with their friends and family. It is fruitless communication. People can not prove what is real and fake in talks. Thus, direct communication is far better than text communication.

In a nutshell, people have to use direct communication because it gives real value of communication instead of written communication. The advantages of face to face relationship still outweigh the disadvantages of written text.