In the past, people wore their traditional clothes and

followed their culture. These days, most people

wear similar clothes and therefore look very similar to one another. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays,people change their dressing sense and adopt Western culture's dress so all people looks like same so that I think its positive trend. Some reasons for my inclinations are articulated in ensuring paragraphs.

First and foremost, the biggest reason support my notion is that when people wear similar clothes then they feel global unity and more tolerant towards each other even though their religions and countries are different. In addition, people wear western country's cloth like jeans and shirt and it is very comfortable and suitable in work time because some countries clothes not suitable in work time. For instance, indian traditional clothes not comfortable in work time. Moreover, people wear same kind of clothes then clothes company make in large. Number and its help in reducing cost of clothes. To exemplify, company like levies, make clothes in large measure and cut price for customer.

By this, it is also true that, equal clothes change humans attitude and bring them together. Beside this, some people think that this trend aloof value of traditional clothes and culture but, all culture have some traditions, which can never be forgotten. Likewise, this development also positive for cotton industry. By this trend, production is increase drastically in many country and aid in economy of that country.

Thus, to conclude, it can be said that in modern world, people must wear an equal type of clothes because its advantages easily outweigh its disadvantages. It is positive for human life and economy of country.