Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws attention to problems. Others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Celebrity's support towards international aid organizations has evolved as an essential topic of concern in society. While some believe that they downplay the significance of problems, I would contend that their participation is real benefits.

There is a common belief that famous people understate the cruciality of the problems. The first reason is that the main motive of the succor is to elevate their reputations. Many essential people attempt to participate in as many volunteer projects as possible without much interest and enthusiasm to draw society's attention. Besides, if there is affiliation with celebrities, it could trivialize the substantial contribution since the public's attention is shifted from this endeavour to the notorious public image of the figure.

However, I advocate the idea that celebrities' benefaction brings about a remarkable transformation in social activities. This is because they gain a considerable number of admirers who are inclined to their actions. For example, a legendary Vietnamese singer – My Tam - engaged in a project which helped underprivileged children in the mountainous area. Thanks to her exertion, many contributed to the project by donating money and working as volunteers. The result of this practice is that the scheme is widely perceived by the public and is aided practically.

To conclude, although there are some drawbacks to celebrity participation in international aid organizations, I firmly believe that it is more advantageous for the community.