Some people believe that fast food industry is destroying the health, family easting timings and environment.

Do you agree/disagree. Give your opinion and examples.

fast food, like other cuisines, it has grown in popularity in recent years. While some people feel that this a beneficial thing, other dietitians believe that it has a negative affect on people. I feel that encouraging fast food will have disastrous implications. I totally agree with this statement.

On the hand, people enjoy eating quick food. As a result, fast food restaurants are immensely popular with teens, office employees, and others. The number of fast food restaurants is increasing on a daily basis, which is rather about people's hectic schedules force them to rely primarily on fast food than making conventional meals at home. In a busy metropolis, no one wants to spend time making dinner for their family; instead, they prefer to order fast food from the comfort of their own house. As a result, there are fast food restaurants on every corner of the street, we now live in a world where being overweight is a widespread issue. For example, every youngster over the age of 15 in our nation has a weight problem, and fast food is the sole cause of this. Not only that, but the environment is increasingly being harmed by a large amount of garbage from fast food since it includes many harmful pollutants, and fast food packaging is substantially harmed.

On the other hand, Not only can eating fast food on a daily basis affect one's health, but most fast food has a slew of dangerous chemical additions such as preservatives, flavoring agents, and pesticides. many of these, it turns out, are not only harmful for you, but also awful for the environment. if the possible health problems aren't enough to put you off, the environmental consequences could. The environment is harmed not just by the chemicals used in fast food, but also by the production process. For instance, fast food restaurants sell a lot of meat. The greatest, if not all, of this meat is produced on factory farms, which give more to global warming. Second, many of their products are transported long distances, before arriving at your booth, increasing their influence on pollution levels even more.

To summarize, I believe that our first focus should be our health and our surroundings. As a result, we should limit our consumption of fast food to protect our health and the environment.