Free-style: Someone I admire

When we are young, we are like a white paper. What they draw, we learn from it. But it is not until we grow up that we realize that how admirable these drawings are .The drawings are none other than my mother. She possesses all the qualities that make me love her. I admire my mother very much, she is a great mother.

Humility is another valuable quality that distinguishes someone who is admirable and she has it. . She always tries to solve the problem in the best way, no matter how much time it takes. She doesn't brag about anything but she gives the best to me. She comforts me by patiently listening to what I had to say because she is the one who understand me best. She has stamina in difficult situations, dealing with delays or she never shows anger in front of her children and others. It is this quality that makes me feel that my mother is a woman who sacrifices and loves her family with all her heart.

She is a very tolerant and respectful person. She understands and accepts the mistakes of others. She is willing to understand, forgive me when I make mistakes. She loves, shares with those around her instead of enmity, hates and helps people in difficult situations. For example, every day she buys vegetables and fruits to share with poor families during the epidemic season, although not much, but I can see that my mother's heart is very big. She brushed away the anger, the hatred. Instead, she cheers others up when they have a sense of correction. Besides, she is extremely respectful of others. She values honor, qualities of others. She cares about other people's feelings before acting and speaking. My mother supports and respects my decisions so that I can learn from my failures.

Her open mind, kindness, and sense of understanding have always impressed me. She is a quiet and kind woman who always tries to put a smile on my face. That is why I admire and love her.