In many countries, smoking is now illegal in public places. Many people believe that such a ban is justified. Do you agree or disagree?

Smoking is a dangerous habit that can lead to serious health consequences and death. because the act of releasing smoke is considered unconscious, it is banned in many nations throughout the world. this statement totally agrees with the above statement because smoking causes several health issues and pollutes the air.

To begin with, smoking in public is banned in the some countries. people who breathe secondhand smoke, in particular, are more dangerous than smokers. Passive smoking may cause a variety of dangerous diseases, including lung cancer, heart disease and stroke, nervous system degeneration, and others, which nonsmoker cannot prevent while someone is there. According to health facility information, such as, if a pregnant woman habitually breaths smoke, it can injure the fetus and can even induce miscarriage, putting the pregnant woman's life in danger.

Furthermore, this ban helps smokers in getting rid of this unhealthy habit. When they communicate with others, they are often avoided or ignored. As a result, smokers decide to stop than pay a fee for a cause that isn't worth paying. Besides, the ban allows them to live in greater peace with the people around them, which will inspire smokers to quit. this has shown to be especially successful in nations where nationwide bans have been implemented, forcing people to leave controlled areas.

To summarize, smoking bans in public areas should be promoted in many nations because they can help us end various smoking diseases, which will improve the health of millions of people, which is unquestionably a great development.