Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

some people agree with the opinion it is best to accept a bad situation such an unsatisfactory occupation or lack of money . other people dabate that it is truly better to tryto overcome difficulties and improve such circumstances . this essay will discuss two points of view and state my own opinion.

Based on my knowledge , there are some people who believe in fate they totally do not want to change their circumstance even if this is a bad situation. For instance , a manager who always works hard and examplary . Once time he has a opportunity to promote his position. Nevertheless , he feels quite tired and exhausted so he ignores this chance . it is clearly that he does not want to improve his situation, if he still tries to take this chance perhaps he will feel happy and mary , because this is not his niche . All in all his efforts are meaningless. this is a evident explains why some people accept bad circumstance without hesitation

Beside that , other people argue it is better to improve such situation. Generally , it is not hard to understand this opinion . Most of people fond of living in a good circumstance . so that meets this requirement they have to try a lot . To achieve success is immesely difficul and ardous . they have to worry about a great deal of things a lot of problems need solving . even if they just have a little time in their later life . they do not try to hide or avoid bad situation because their conception is these bad circumstances , or any challenge are precious experiences . it can help them take their first steps towards goog skills . Whether they success or not , all their efforts are not meaningless. everything that they are enduring , are considers trade off to achieve successes.

From my perspective , i infinitely suggest that each person can choose different activity according to circumstances . Whenever facing a problem think of the best solution to solve it . To be more specific if the situation require you ignore it . just do so . Oppositely , if the case require youtake action quickly , you should try to deal with it . In the case you do not want to try or want to give up . i suggest that think about consequences if you ignore it.

In conclusion , you have to know that not all bad situation need to be improved or ignored . think wisely to get the best solution for all your problems . you can solve problems according to your heart or your mind but be careful with your decisions cause it effect a lot with your future