Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

When facing to a bad situation, some people argue that accepting it is best while others believe that trying and improving is a better idea. In my opinion, different situations have different solutions.

As my knowledge, accepting a struggling one means following to the flow and waiting for the lucky comes. This can make people more realistic and escape from positive thinkings. Instead of standing up and going to find the solution, they just only need to self-regulate their emotions and force themselves get used to the situation. For example, workers get an unsatisfactory job. By accepting the situation, he or she just keeps doing it to get a stable living while changing his jobs needs a hot of courage and risks.

On the other hand, this also has negative effects. On the same content of accepting the job that people have no interest in, the worker can easily falter and feel boring, which means walking in spot. As a result, in the future, these decisions will lead to the regret on the rest of their lives. Meanwhile, people who are brave to pursue their passion have to get through problems and difficulties on the way of following their dreams and they are not easily defeated. Hence, a suitable job and chance to have growth potential will be replacing uninteresting and repetitive things. Moreover, this is also result performing their capacity, standard of living and spiritual life.

All in all, both arguments are correct in differernt sides. All people need to do is analyzing them and finding the most suitable solution to solve the problem.