Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Dealing with failure or dissapointed status, each individuals have difference ways to get over it. Some people choose to accept the bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, meanwhile, others believe that it is much better to endeavor and improve such situations.

Accepting a bad situation is one of the main keys to success. Human being is made to be failed, disapointed, not just happy all the time. In other words, problems like depression, unsatisfactory jobs or shortage of income are parts of life and; therefore, it is ordinary to accept that and move forward. Moreover, if people are not equipped enough to solve the problems, they will be in risk when striving to fix the situation.

On the contrary, adopting the bad-feeling is not totally the greatest choice, it is better to endeavor and zero in finding solutions. Making an effort to improve the situation makes people more strong, brilliant and flexible. For instance, if someone is unemployed, then he try his best to find jods, he will gain the fanancial stability. Therefore, only by adressing the problems can people improve their living condition. In addition, striving to clear up the situation, people can broaden thier horizon, become sucessful in career.

In conclusion, when it comes to bad situation, people take differential actions to solve problems. Like the coin has two faces, each measure has its own benefits and drawbacks. To my extent of view, I prefer try to improve the situation than strive to accept it, doing something rather than staying silently, waiting and learning to accept the situation.